Carrera 47B 17A S, Medellín : 1416354

Preis: COP 1.133.543 / Monatlich
Mitbewohner: 0
Geschlecht: Alle
Raucher: Alle
Adresse: Carrera 47B 17A S , Medellín, Colombia Karte anzeigen

Spacious room for rent in Santa Maria de los Angeles park. Close to Aguacatala station, EAFIT University, Santa Fe shopping center, Oviedo. El poblado area.
Big closet space, super comfortable double bed. Everything full furnished.
Cleaning lady twice a week, fast internet, utilities included.

We are looking for someone who will stay at least 6 months in the apartment, someone organized and polite. We are looking for someone young (max 30 years old), professional or University student.

The apartment is shared by me, Sebastian (master degree student at EAFIT) and Alejandro (industrial engieneer). We are both super chill and easy going. We work pretty much all day.

The house have amazing view from the balcony and its nicely decored. The area is super safe, and close to everything. Public transportation almost at the door, 5 minutes walk to metro station. The apartment is right next to a park where you can go for a picnic, do some excersise or just chill and read a book.

We both speak fluent english!

Price per month is $900.000 COP (which is around $300USD) and everything is included (utilities and cleaning twice a week).

Want to know more? Message me!

The room will be avaliable next week (december 8th), but you can come see it from today if you want.

Facilities:
Closet: Yes
Heating: No
Bedroom size: 26
Washing machine: Yes
Tv: No
Bed: Yes
Desk: No
Internet: Yes
Internet included: Yes
Bathroom: Shared w both
Tenant status: Any
Smoking allowed: Outside only
Wheelchair accessible: No
Flooring: Laminate
Kitchenware: Shared
Cleaning common: Yes
Bedroom furnished: Yes
Gas cost included: Yes
Water cost included: Yes
Wifi: Yes
Play music: Discussable
Animal allowed: Discussable
Lroom furniture: Yes
Cleaning private: Yes
Allergy friendly: Yes
Electricity included: Yes
Parking: Private
Basement: No
Total size: 120
Living room: Private
Balcony terrace: Shared
Housemates gender: Shared w boys
Lock: Yes
Dryer: Yes
Garden: No
Dishwasher: No
Bedroom count: 1
Ac: No
Toilet: Shared
Kitchen: Private